Region Council

Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Sun. 19 Dec, 2021

 Held on the 3rd Wednesday of each Month

Rotary Hut, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Executive

Mon. 16 Mar, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Fri. 17 Dec, 2021

Meets 3rd Monday of every month

Peter Waite Room, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Council

Wed. 18 Mar, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Sun. 19 Dec, 2021

 Held on the 3rd Wednesday of each Month

Rotary Hut, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Bushfire Relief Walk

Sat. 4 Apr, 2020 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

To unite GWS Region in a fundraising event for the NSW Chief Commissioner’s Emergency Relief Campaign ( Family Support Fund )

 

33km Walk from 1st Penrith Scout Hall to Bundilla Scout Camp along urban and local bush tracks. 21-23 Lethbridge St, PENRITH to 6 Baden Powell Pl, WINSTON HILLS

HOW: Scouts of all ages can join the walk at any of the Scout Halls along the way.

Sydney Children's Festival - Joeys

Sun. 5 Apr, 2020
This event does not repeat

Region Council

Wed. 15 Apr, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Sun. 19 Dec, 2021

 Held on the 3rd Wednesday of each Month

Rotary Hut, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Executive

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Fri. 17 Dec, 2021

Meets 3rd Monday of every month

Peter Waite Room, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Executive

Mon. 18 May, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Fri. 17 Dec, 2021

Meets 3rd Monday of every month

Peter Waite Room, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Council

Wed. 20 May, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Sun. 19 Dec, 2021

 Held on the 3rd Wednesday of each Month

Rotary Hut, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Jamborette - 1st GWS Regionette

Fri. 5 Jun, 2020 7:00 pm - Mon. 8 Jun, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

1st GWS Regionette/43rd GWS Jamborette - 'Kingdoms and Empires of the Universe'

Our 1st Region Family Camp. Everyone from Joeys through to Fellowship members and their families are invited to join us for an amazing weekend of fun and activities as we explore the kingdoms and empires of the universe! Out of region troops/units are more than welcome to join our adventure, however we can not cater for their families this year.

Cataract Scout Park

Region Executive

Mon. 15 Jun, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Fri. 17 Dec, 2021

Meets 3rd Monday of every month

Peter Waite Room, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Council

Wed. 17 Jun, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Sun. 19 Dec, 2021

 Held on the 3rd Wednesday of each Month

Rotary Hut, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Council

Wed. 15 Jul, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Sun. 19 Dec, 2021

 Held on the 3rd Wednesday of each Month

Rotary Hut, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Executive

Mon. 20 Jul, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Fri. 17 Dec, 2021

Meets 3rd Monday of every month

Peter Waite Room, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Executive

Mon. 17 Aug, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Fri. 17 Dec, 2021

Meets 3rd Monday of every month

Peter Waite Room, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Council

Wed. 19 Aug, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Sun. 19 Dec, 2021

 Held on the 3rd Wednesday of each Month

Rotary Hut, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Joey Fun Day

Sun. 13 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

 

 

Region Council

Wed. 16 Sep, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Sun. 19 Dec, 2021

 Held on the 3rd Wednesday of each Month

Rotary Hut, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

Region Executive

Mon. 21 Sep, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until Fri. 17 Dec, 2021

Meets 3rd Monday of every month

Peter Waite Room, Bundilla Scout Camp, 6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills

JOTA/JOTI

Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 8:00 am - Sun. 18 Oct, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Jamboree of the Air/ Jamboree of the Internet

 

Activities will be held at various locations around the Region during this weekend

Page 1 of 3
Downlaod Premium Themes