2nd Baulkham Hills Rover Crew

Positions 2018-2019    
Crew Leader:   Rachel Ewings
Assistant Crew Leader:   
Secretary:    Catriona Shepherd
Treasurer:   Lachlan Davies
Rover Adviser:    John Gale
Venturer Liason Officer:   Sophie Kate
Recruitment & Retention:    Sophie Kate
Activities Coordinator:   
Quartermaster:   Ethan Saunders
PR Officer:   
Fundraising Officer:  Lachlan Davies
Training Officer:   Rachel Ewings
RRC Delegates:    Rachel Ewings
    Sophie Kate
    Jess White
Contact Details:     
Website:   http://www.2bhillsscoutgroup.com/Rovers
Email address:  
Postal address:   PO Box 1071, BAULKHAM HILLS NSW 2153
Facebook:   2nd Baulkham Hills Rover Crew Page on Facebook
    2nd Baulkham Hills Rover Crew Group on Facebook
Meetings held:   Thursdays at 7:30 PM
Meeting address:   2nd Baulkham Hills Scout Hall, 25 Jasper Rd, Baulkham Hills
 If the information above is outdated, please contact the RRC PR & Internet Officer.



Downlaod Premium Themes