Blacktown Rover Crew

Positions 2017-2018    
Crew Leader:   Kyara Sloan
Assistant Crew Leader:   Daniel McKinley
Secretary:   Matthew Anderson
Treasurer:   Kirsten Young
Rover Advisor:   Andrew Thompson             
PR Officer:   Matthew Anderson
Recruitment Officer: Rachel Lipscombe
RRC Delegates:   Jye Sloan
    Daniel McKinley
    Kyara Sloan
Contact Details:     
Website:   N/A
Email address:  
Postal address:    6 Baden Powell Place, Winston Hills NSW 2153
Facebook:   Blacktown Rover Crew on Facebook
    Blacktown Rover Crew Page on Facebook
Meetings held:    Every Sunday at 7:30 - 9:30pm
Meeting address:    1st/2nd Blacktown Scout Hall, 91a Bungarrabee Road, Blacktown
 If the information above is outdated, please contact the RRC PR & Internet Officer.



Downlaod Premium Themes