Scout Groups


Greater Western Sydney Region incorporates all of the Baulkham Hills, Blacktown, Blue Mountains, Hawkesbury, Holroyd, Parramatta and Penrith local government areas, as well as western parts of the Hornsby local government area.

Scout Groups / Rover Crews in Greater Western Sydney Region

Blue Mountains District

1st Blackheath Scout Group
1st Blaxland Scout Group
1st Blaxland Rover Crew “Kalangadoo”
1st Hazelbrook Scout Group
1st Springwood Scout Group | visit website

Blacktown District

1st Kings Langley Scout Group
1st Mt Druitt Scout Group
1st Nurrangingy Scout Group
1st Quakers Hill-Doonside Scout Group
1st Riverstone Scout Group
1st Toongabbie Scout Group | visit website
1st/2nd Blacktown Scout Group
2nd Kings Langley Scout Group
Blacktown Rover Crew

Hawkesbury District

1st Glossodia Scout Group | visit website
1st Grose Vale Scout Group | visit website
1st Hawkesbury Scout Group
1st Oakville Scout Group
Hawkesbury River Rover Crew

Hills District

1st Balcombe Heights Scout Group | visit website
1st Castle Hill Scout Group | visit website
1st Dural Scout Group | visit website
1st Dural Rover Crew
1st Kellyville Scout Group | visit website
1st Rahilah Scout Group
1st Rouse Hill Scout Group
2nd Baulkham Hills Scout Group
2nd Baulkham Hills Outdoor Rover Crew
2nd Baulkham Hills Rover Crew
2nd Castle Hill Scout Group
2nd Castle Hill Rover Crew
Castle Hill (Coptic) Scout Group

Holroyd District

1st Granville Scout Group
1st Greystanes Scout Group | visit website
1st Westmead Scout Group
1st Westmead Rover Crew
1st/2nd Merrylands (St Anne’s) Scout Group
1st/2nd Merrylands (St Anne’s) Rover Crew
3rd Merrylands Scout Group

Parramatta District

1st Carlingford Scout Group
1st Ermington Scout Group | visit website
1st Murray Farm Scout Group | visit website
1st North Rocks Scout Group | visit website
1st Parramatta Scout Group | visit website
1st Rydalmere Scout Group
1st Winston Hills Scout Group | visit website
2nd Northmead Scout Group
Kings Langley Rover Crew
Western Sydney (BLIA) Scout Group

Penrith City District

1st Cambridge Park Scout Group
1st Erskine Park Scout Group  | visit website
1st Penrith Scout Group
1st South Penrith Scout Group | visit website
1st St Marys Scout Group | visit website
Nepean Rover Crew

Scout Fellowships

Blue Mountains Scout Fellowship | visit website
Cumberland Gang Show Scout Fellowship
Hawkesbury Black Horse Scout Fellowship
Pinnaroo Scout Fellowship
Waratah Activity Scout Fellowship | visit website

© 2008-2021 | Greater Western Sydney Region | NSW Branch | Scouts Australia
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of Scouts Australia