RRC Executive 2018-2019

The Greater Western Sydney Region Rover Council Executive is responsible for running Rovers in the GWS Region. The Executive is elected at the AGM each year in March.

All correspondence to the RRC Executive Committee should be sent to the Secretary.

Email address:

Postal address:
Region Rover Council
Att: Secretary
6 Baden Powell Place
Winston Hills NSW 2153

Region Rover Council Executive Committee (2018-2019)


Melanie Dimmock
Vice Chairman
Rachel Ewings  
Benjamin Kuzma  
Luke Vella  
PR & Internet Officer
Amber Bolton
Training Officer
Natalie Castellanos
Venturer Liason Officers
Emma Katen
Bryn Catlin

Activities & Service Coordinators
Jordan Longmuir
Daniel McKinley
BRC Delegates
Andrew Maccormick
William Barnes
Gabbie Fulton
Angus Boxall

Region Commissioner (Rovers)
David Twist 0477 048 983         
Assistant Region Commissioner (Rovers)
Downlaod Premium Themes