Blacktown Rover Crew

Crew Executive Positions 2020/21

Crew Leader: Kyara Sloan

Assistant Crew Leader: Blair Butler

Secretary: Ingrid Watt

Treasurer: Kirsten Young

Rover Advisor: Andrew Thompson


Crew Contact Information:

Email Address:  

Facebook Page:

Meeting Time: Sundays 7pm

Meeting Location: 91a Bungaribbee Road, Blacktown, NSW

© 2008-2022 | Greater Western Sydney Region | NSW Branch | Scouts Australia
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of Scouts Australia