Nepean Rover Crew

Crew Executive Positions 2020/21

Crew Leader: Courtney Elliot

Assistant Crew Leader: Cameron Wright

Secretary: Marlee Caterson

Treasurer: Connor Caterson


Crew Contact Information:

Email Address:  

Facebook Page:

Meeting Time: Sundays 6pm

Meeting Location: 21-23 Lethbridge St, Penrith, NSW

© 2008-2021 | Greater Western Sydney Region | NSW Branch | Scouts Australia
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of Scouts Australia